Search

Find a Professional

  a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z

Justin B. Allen

Associate | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4539 phone | jallen@klehr.com | vCard

Lawrence J. Arem

Partner | Tax | Corporate

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4142 phone | larem@klehr.com | vCard

Kendra Baisinger

Of Counsel | Litigation | Labor and Employment

Philadelphia Office | 215.400.2850 phone | kbaisinger@klehr.com | vCard

Richard M. Beck

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring | Litigation

Wilmington and Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2299 phone | rbeck@klehr.com | vCard

Alison A. Besser

Associate | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.320.3406 phone | abesser@klehr.com | vCard

Matthew J. Borger

Partner | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4159 phone | mborger@klehr.com | vCard

Morton R. Branzburg

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3007 phone | mbranzburg@klehr.com | vCard

Corinne Brennan

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3393 phone | cbrennan@klehr.com | vCard

Sean M. Brennecke

Associate | Litigation

Wilmington Office | 302.552.5518 phone | sbrennecke@klehr.com | vCard

William J. Clements

Of Counsel | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3494 phone | wclements@klehr.com | vCard

Michael K. Coran

Partner | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2497 phone | mcoran@klehr.com | vCard

Francis M. Correll, Jr.

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4094 phone | fcorrell@klehr.com | vCard

Justin D. Csik

Associate | Corporate | Fund Formation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3343 phone | jcsik@klehr.com | vCard

Stephan L. Cutler

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4199 phone | scutler@klehr.com | vCard

S. Justin Davis

Associate | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4085 phone | jdavis@klehr.com | vCard

Denise M. Day

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.1597 phone | dday@klehr.com | vCard

John M. DiBari

Of Counsel | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.1894 phone | jdibari@klehr.com | vCard

David S. Eagle

Partner | Litigation

Wilmington Office | 302.552.5508 phone | deagle@klehr.com | vCard

Carl L. Engel

Associate | Litigation | Labor and Employment

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3024 phone | cengel@klehr.com | vCard

Charles A. Ercole

Partner | Labor and Employment | Litigation

Philadelphia and Cherry Hill Office | 215.569.4282 phone | cercole@klehr.com | vCard

Brett D. Feldman

Of Counsel | Real Estate and Finance | Zoning and Land Use

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3697 phone | bfeldman@klehr.com | vCard

Kyle W. Fox

Associate | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3394 phone | kfox@klehr.com | vCard

Gregory G. Gosfield

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4164 phone | ggosfield@klehr.com | vCard

Donald M. Harrison

Of Counsel | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Philadelphia Office | 215-569-3001 phone | dharrison@klehr.com | vCard

William A. Harvey

Partner | Litigation | Family Law

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3003 phone | wharvey@klehr.com | vCard

William T. Hill

Partner | Litigation | Intellectual Property

Philadelphia and Cherry Hill Office | 215.569.2992 phone | whill@klehr.com | vCard

William R. Hinchman

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2796 phone | whinchman@klehr.com | vCard

Michael A. Iaconelli

Partner | Litigation

Cherry Hill and Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4890 phone | miaconelli@klehr.com | vCard

Robert P. Johns III

Associate | Real Estate and Finance | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4293 phone | rjohns@klehr.com | vCard

Keith W. Kaplan

Partner | Corporate | Fund Formation | Tax

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4143 phone | kkaplan@klehr.com | vCard

Jon M. Katona

Partner | Corporate | Fund Formation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4222 phone | jkatona@klehr.com | vCard

Gregory Katz

Associate | Corporate | Fund Formation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4769 phone | gkatz@klehr.com | vCard

David Kirchblum

Associate | Corporate

Philadelphia Office | 215.320.3414 phone | dkirchblum@klehr.com | vCard

Leonard M. Klehr

Of Counsel | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring | Corporate | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3005 phone | lklehr@klehr.com | vCard

Jonathan Krause

Partner | Labor and Employment | Litigation

Philadelphia and Cherry Hill Office | 215.569.4496 phone | jkrause@klehr.com | vCard

William M. Krogh

Associate | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3597 phone | wkrogh@klehr.com | vCard

Bradley A. Krouse

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.1598 phone | bkrouse@klehr.com | vCard

Helen Marie Haney Lafferty

Associate | Family Law | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2397 phone | hlafferty@klehr.com | vCard

Christopher J. Leavell

Associate | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Philadelphia and Cherry Hill Office | 215.569.4892 phone | cleavell@klehr.com | vCard

Raymond H. Lemisch

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring | Litigation

Wilmington and Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4298 phone | rlemisch@klehr.com | vCard

Heather I. Levine

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4398 phone | hlevine@klehr.com | vCard

Lisa A. Lori

Partner | Intellectual Property | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2586 phone | llori@klehr.com | vCard

Jonathan E. Maslow

Partner | Real Estate and Finance | Environmental

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2515 phone | jmaslow@klehr.com | vCard

William W. Matthews, III

Partner | Corporate

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4281 phone | wmatthews@klehr.com | vCard

Ann Marie P. Mitchell

Of Counsel | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3010 phone | amitchell@klehr.com | vCard

Lisa R. Moore

Of Counsel | Family Law | Litigation

Cherry Hill Office | 856-486-6978 phone | lmoore@klehr.com | vCard

Lee D. Moylan

Of Counsel | Labor and Employment | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4140 phone | lmoylan@klehr.com | vCard

Patrick J. Murphy, Jr.

Associate | Corporate

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4299 phone | pmurphy@klehr.com | vCard

Paul Nofer

Partner | Litigation | Labor and Employment

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3287 phone | pnofer@klehr.com | vCard

Peter J. Norman

Of Counsel | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3596 phone | pnorman@klehr.com | vCard

Daniel P. O'Brien

Partner | Corporate

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3288 phone | dobrien@klehr.com | vCard

Mary Ellen O'Laughlin

Of Counsel | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2516 phone | molaughlin@klehr.com | vCard

Brian P. O'Neil

Associate | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4196 phone | boneil@klehr.com | vCard

Yoninah R. Orenstein

Associate | Family Law | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4364 phone | yorenstein@klehr.com | vCard

Domenic E. Pacitti

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Wilmington Office | 302.552.5511 phone | dpacitti@klehr.com | vCard

Rachel A. Packer

Associate | Corporate

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4144 phone | rpacker@klehr.com | vCard

Ronald J. Patterson

Partner | Real Estate and Finance | Environmental | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4585 phone | rpatterson@klehr.com | vCard

Brett Peanasky

Associate | Real Estate and Finance | Zoning and Land Use | Environmental

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4292 phone | bpeanasky@klehr.com | vCard

A. Grant Phelan

Partner | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2096 phone | gphelan@klehr.com | vCard

Gaetano P. Piccirilli

Partner | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3699 phone | gpiccirilli@klehr.com | vCard

Monica Clarke Platt

Associate | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3006 phone | mplatt@klehr.com | vCard

Carl S. Primavera

Partner | Real Estate and Finance | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.1663 phone | cprimavera@klehr.com | vCard

Linda Richenderfer

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring | Litigation

Wilmington Office | 302.552.5513 phone | lrichenderfer@klehr.com | vCard

Michael P. Rittinger

Partner | Corporate

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3399 phone | mrittinger@klehr.com | vCard

Jon S. Robins

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.1689 phone | jrobins@klehr.com | vCard

Rona J. Rosen

Partner | Litigation | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4145 phone | rrosen@klehr.com | vCard

Randi L. Rubin

Partner | Family Law | Litigation

Philadelphia and West Conshohocken Office | 215.400.2827 phone | rrubin@klehr.com | vCard

Jawad H. Salah

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4596 phone | jsalah@klehr.com | vCard

Douglas F. Schleicher

Partner | Environmental | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2795 phone | dschleicher@klehr.com | vCard

Gregory R. Sellers

Associate | Litigation

Philadelphia and Cherry Hill Office | 215.400.2845 phone | gsellers@klehr.com | vCard

Scott P. Shectman

Associate | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2524 phone | sshectman@klehr.com | vCard

Teri M. Sherman

Associate | Litigation | Labor and Employment

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4595 phone | tsherman@klehr.com | vCard

Kerry E. Slade

Associate | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2897 phone | kslade@klehr.com | vCard

Carol Ann Slocum

Partner | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring | Litigation

Cherry Hill Office | 856.486.7900 phone | cslocum@klehr.com | vCard

David J. Steerman

Partner | Family Law | Litigation

Philadelphia and West Conshohocken Office | 215.569.4646 phone | dsteerman@klehr.com | vCard

Lee R. Sussman

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2592 phone | lsussman@klehr.com | vCard

Kathleen Torbit

Of Counsel | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.400.2830 phone | ktorbit@klehr.com | vCard

Carianne P. Torrissi

Of Counsel | Labor and Employment | Litigation

Philadelphia and Cherry Hill Office | 215.569.3022 phone | ctorrissi@klehr.com | vCard

Leila E. Vaughan

Of Counsel | Tax | Fund Formation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4928 phone | lvaughan@klehr.com | vCard

Sally E. Veghte

Associate | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring | Litigation

Wilmington Office | 302.552.5503 phone | sveghte@klehr.com | vCard

Glenn A. Weiner

Partner | Litigation | Environmental | Zoning and Land Use

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2343 phone | gweiner@klehr.com | vCard

Matthew H. Werthman

Partner | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3496 phone | mwerthman@klehr.com | vCard

Sean P. Whalen

Of Counsel | Real Estate and Finance | Litigation | Environmental | Zoning and Land Use

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4092 phone | swhalen@klehr.com | vCard

Paige M. Willan

Partner | Litigation | Intellectual Property

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4283 phone | pwillan@klehr.com | vCard

Angeliki N. Yannaris

Associate | Corporate

Philadelphia Office | 215.320.3422 phone | ayannaris@klehr.com | vCard

Michael W. Yurkewicz

Of Counsel | Bankruptcy/Corporate Restructuring

Wilmington and Philadelphia Office | 302.552.5519 phone | myurkewicz@klehr.com | vCard