Search  
 

Find a Professional

  a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z

Domenic E. Pacitti

Partner | Bankruptcy & Restructuring

Wilmington Office | 302.552.5511 phone | dpacitti@klehr.com | vCard

Ronald J. Patterson

Partner | | Real Estate and Finance | Environmental | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4585 phone | rpatterson@klehr.com | vCard

Brett Peanasky

Associate | Real Estate and Finance | Zoning and Land Use | Environmental

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4292 phone | bpeanasky@klehr.com | vCard

Zachary J. Perkins

Associate | Real Estate and Finance

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.4399 phone | zperkins@klehr.com | vCard

James A. Petkun

Partner | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3022 phone | jpetkun@klehr.com | vCard

A. Grant Phelan

Partner | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.2096 phone | gphelan@klehr.com | vCard

Gaetano P. Piccirilli

Partner | | Litigation | Construction

Philadelphia and New York Office | 215.569.3699 phone | gpiccirilli@klehr.com | vCard

Monica Clarke Platt

Associate | Litigation | Construction

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.3006 phone | mplatt@klehr.com | vCard

Carl S. Primavera

Partner | | Real Estate and Finance | Litigation

Philadelphia Office | 215.569.1663 phone | cprimavera@klehr.com | vCard